The Chamber Team

Board of Directors
President: Tyler Schulz, Werner Harmsen
Vice President: Eric Homan, Homan Auto
Secretary: Gail Sullivan, Sully's Sporting Goods 
Treasurer: Ben Buteyn, National Bank of Waupun 
Kim Bresser, Agnesian HealthCare
Kristine Moodie, American Family Insurance
Maggie Shell, Gysbers Jewelry
Andrew Anderson, AmericInn Hotel & Suites
Jon Venhuizen, SIA Insurance


Chamber Board Meetings
Normally held The 3rd Tuesday of Each Month at 8:00 am.
AmericInn Hotel & Suites in Waupun, WI