Mark Your Calendars!

2017 Annual Meeting

Jan
23
Yoga Stretch
January 23 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Jan
24
Adult Pickleball
January 24 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Jan
25
Storytime
January 25 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Jan
25
Library Program: Identity Theft
January 25 - Wednesday
02:00 PM
Jan
27
Spares to Share Bowling Tournament
January 27 - Friday
Jan
28
Spares to Share Bowling Tournament
January 28 - Saturday
Jan
30
Yoga Stretch
January 30 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Jan
31
Adult Pickleball
January 31 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Feb
01
Storytime
February 1 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Feb
04
Euchre Tournament
February 4 - Saturday
12:30 PM
Feb
04
An Evening of Chocolate & Wine
February 4 - Saturday
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Feb
06
Yoga Stretch
February 6 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Feb
07
Adult Pickleball
February 7 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Feb
08
Storytime
February 8 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Feb
10
Free Bingo
February 10 - Friday
01:00 PM
Feb
10
Public Skating
February 10 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
11
Sweet Dreams & Honky Tonks Concert
February 11 - Saturday
Feb
11
Las Vegas Fun Night
February 11 - Saturday
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Feb
12
Public Skating
February 12 - Sunday
04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
13
Yoga Stretch
February 13 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Feb
14
Adult Pickleball
February 14 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Feb
15
Storytime
February 15 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Feb
15
Animal Shelter "Chilly" Supper
February 15 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Feb
17
Public Skating
February 17 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
19
Public Skating
February 19 - Sunday
04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
20
Yoga Stretch
February 20 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Feb
21
Adult Pickleball
February 21 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Feb
22
Storytime
February 22 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Feb
24
Public Skating
February 24 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
25
Zumbathon
February 25 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
26
Public Skating
February 26 - Sunday
04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
27
Yoga Stretch
February 27 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Feb
28
Adult Pickleball
February 28 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Mar
01
Storytime
March 1 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Mar
03
Public Skating
March 3 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
04
Euchre Tournament
March 4 - Saturday
12:30 PM
Mar
05
Public Skating
March 5 - Sunday
04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
06
Yoga Stretch
March 6 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Mar
07
Adult Pickleball
March 7 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Mar
08
Storytime
March 8 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Mar
10
Free Bingo
March 10 - Friday
01:00 PM
Mar
10
Public Skating
March 10 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
12
Public Skating
March 12 - Sunday
04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
13
Yoga Stretch
March 13 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Mar
14
Adult Pickleball
March 14 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Mar
15
Storytime
March 15 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Mar
19
Booster Club Team Trivia Challenge
March 19 - Sunday
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
20
Yoga Stretch
March 20 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Mar
21
Adult Pickleball
March 21 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Mar
22
Storytime
March 22 - Wednesday
11:00 AM

Business Directory

Restaurants
Culver's
Waupun, WI
Restaurants
Domino's
Waupun, WI